Bernardi Auto Group - return to home page

Acura Of Boston

Route 90 - Exit 17
1600 Soldiers Field Rd.
Brighton, MA 02135
Sales: 617-254-5400
Service: 617-254-1324
General Manager
      Todd Irving
General Sales Manager
      Lenny Goldwasser
Parts Manager
      Bruce Fisher
Service Director
      Dan Bolton
Service Manager
      Eddie Palomba
Top
General Manager Todd Irving Todd.Irving@BernardiAutoGroup.com
General Sales Manager Lenny Goldwasser Lenny.Goldwasser@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Parts Manager Bruce Fisher Bruce.Fisher@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Director Dan Bolton Dan.Bolton@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Manager Eddie Palomba Eddie.Palomba@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Audi Natick

Route 9 West
549 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
Sales: 508-651-0388
Service: 508-651-9980
General Manager
      Seth Marshall
Sales Manager
      Charles Sectish
Parts Manager
      Jay Benway
Service Director
      Michael Shalhoub
Service Manager
      Steve Setaro
Top
General Manager Seth Marshall Seth.Marshall@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Sales Manager Charles Sectish Charles.Sectish@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Parts Manager Jay Benway Jay.Benway@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Director Michael Shalhoub Michael.Shalhoub@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Manager Steve Setaro Steve.Setaro@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Honda Natick

Route 9 East
960 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
Sales: 508-651-3033
Service: 774-290-1062
General Manager
      Joel Richards
General Sales Manager
      John McCarthy
Used Manager
      Bob Baillargeon
Parts Director
      Erik Richards
Service Director
      Adam Shapiro
Service Manager
      Kevin Spezzano
Top
General Manager Joel Richards Joel.Richards@BernardiAutoGroup.com
General Sales Manager John McCarthy John.McCarthy@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Used Manager Bob Baillargeon Bob.Baillargeon@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Parts Director Erik Richards Erik.Richards@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Director Adam Shapiro Adam.Shapiro@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Manager Kevin Spezzano Kevin.Spezzano@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Bernardi Toyota

Route 9 East
1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702
Sales: 508-656-2700
Service: 508-879-7800
General Manager
      Jason Branham
General Sales Manager
      Michael Turin
New Vehicle Sales Manager
      Bob Blaisdell
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
      Nick Scelsi
Sales Manager
      Kham Dam
Parts Director
      Bernie Geddry
Service Director
      Charlie Lahti
Top
General Manager Jason Branham Jason.Branham@BernardiAutoGroup.com
General Sales Manager Michael Turin Michael.Turin@BernardiAutoGroup.com
New Vehicle Sales Manager Bob Blaisdell Bob.Blaisdell@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Pre-Owned Sales Manager Nick Scelsi Nick.Scelsi@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Parts Director Bernie Geddry Bernie.Geddry@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Director Charlie Lahti Charlie.Lahti@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Volvo Of Wellesley

Route 9 East
962 Worcester St.
Wellesley, MA 02482
Sales: 781-235-8841
Service: 774-290-1059
General Manager
      Alfonso Romano
Sales Manager
      Vadzim Kelly
Parts Manager
      Carlos Castaneda
Service Manager
      Patrick Spring
Top
General Manager Alfonso Romano Alfonso.Romano@bernardiautogroup.com
Sales Manager Vadzim Kelly Vadzim.Kelly@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Parts Manager Carlos Castaneda Carlos.Castaneda@bernardiautogroup.com
Service Manager Patrick Spring Patrick.Spring@bernardiautogroup.com
Top

Bernardi Parts

9 Cochituate Street
Natick, MA 01760
(warehouse only)
Phone: 800-924-1884
Honda Parts & Accessories
      Bernardi Parts
Parts Director
      Erik Richards
Operations Manager
      Juliana Richards
eCommerce Technology Manager
      Bob McNerney
Top
Parts Director Erik Richards Erik.Richards@bernardiautogroup.com
Operations Manager Juliana Richards Juliana.Richards@bernardiautogroup.com
eCommerce Technology Manager Bob McNerney Bob.McNerney@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Top

Carney Management

Route 9 East
910 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
Phone: 508-879-7171
Chief Executive Officer
      Keith Monnin
Vice President
      Amy Rossi
Chief Operating Officer
      Jason Branham
Chief Financial Officer
      Claire Thompson
Fixed Operations Director
      Alan LePage
Pre-Owned Director
      Fred Sannicandro
Service BDC Director
      Kathy Blount
Marketing Director
      Andrew Callen
Human Resources Manager
      Kerrin Carney
Human Resources Specialist
      Caitlyn Dawe
Employee Relations and Engagement Coordinator
      Bayli Lane
Facilities Director
      David Aires
IT Manager
      Susan Pieroni
IT Specialist
      Paul Barrows
eCommerce Technology Manager
      Bob McNerney
Top
Chief Executive Officer Keith Monnin Keith.Monnin@bernardiautogroup.com
Vice President Amy Rossi Amy.Rossi@bernardiautogroup.com
Chief Operating Officer Jason Branham Jason.Branham@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Corporate Comptroller Claire Thompson Claire.Thompson@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Fixed Operations Director Alan LePage Alan.LePage@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Pre-Owned Director Fred Sannicandro Fred.Sannicandro@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service BDC Director Kathy Blount Kathy.Blount@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Marketing Director Andrew Callen Andrew.Callen@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Human Resources Manager Kerrin Carney Kerrin.Carney@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Human Resources Specialist Caitlyn Dawe Caitlyn.Dawe@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Employee Relations and Engagement Coordinator Bayli Lane Bayli.Lane@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Facilities Director David Aires David.Aires@BernardiAutoGroup.com
IT Manager Susan Pieroni Susan.Pieroni@BernardiAutoGroup.com
IT Specialist Paul Barrows Paul.Barrows@BernardiAutoGroup.com
eCommerce Technology Manager Bob McNerney Bob.McNerney@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Top