Bernardi Auto Group
Acura of Boston
Route 90 - Exit 17
1600 Soldiers Field Road
Brighton, MA 02135
Sales: 617-254-5400
Service: 617-254-1324
Parts: 800-924-1884
General Manager
Bob Grelotti
Bob.Grelotti@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Parts Director
Bruce Fisher
Bruce.Fisher@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Director
Dan Bolton
Dan.Bolton@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Manager
Eddie Palomba
Eddie.Palomba@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Audi Natick
Route 9 West
549 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
Sales: 800-355-8488
Service: 800-315-1432
Parts: 800-924-1884
General Manager
Seth Marshall
Seth.Marshall@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Sales Manager
Charles Sectish
Charles.Sectish@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Manager
Jay Benway
Jay.Benway@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Director
Michael Shalhoub
Michael.Shalhoub@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Honda Brockton
Route 24 - Exit 17A
300 Manley Street
Brockton, MA 02301
Sales: 888-988-2405
Service: 888-988-2406
Parts: 888-988-2407
General Manager
Jason Branham
Jason.Branham@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Variable Operations Director
Roger Landry
Roger.Landry@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Director
Kurt Hawes
Kurt.Hawes@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Manager
Mark Davidson
Mark.Davidson@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Honda Natick
Route 9 East
960 Worcester Road
Natick, MA 01760
Sales: 800-254-0013
Service: 800-790-9906
Parts: 800-924-1884
General Manager
Joel Richards
Joel.Richards@BernardiAutoGroup.com
General Sales Manager
John McCarthy
John.McCarthy@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Used Manager
Bob Baillargeon
Bob.Baillargeon@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Parts Director
Erik Richards
Erik.Richards@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Director
Adam Shapiro
Adam.Shapiro@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Manager
Kevin Spezzano
Kevin.Spezzano@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Hyundai Brockton
Route 24 - Exit 17A
300 Manley Street
Brockton, MA 02301
Sales: 508-408-4530
Service: 508-408-4531
Parts: 888-988-2404
General Manager
Jason Branham
Jason.Branham@BernardiAutoGroup.com
General Sales Manager
Kham Dam
Kham.Dam@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Director
Kurt Hawes
Kurt.Hawes@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Manager
Anthony Putignano
Anthony.Putignano@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Toyota Framingham
Route 9 East
1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702
Sales: 866-978-2289
Service: 888-315-5081
Parts: 800-248-3035
General Manager
Jason Branham
Jason.Branham@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Variable Ops Director
Khann Vun
Khann.Vun@BernardiAutoGroup.com
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Bob Blaisdell
Bob.Blaisdell@bernardiautogroup.com
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Nick Scelsi
Nick.Scelsi@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Director
Bernie Geddry
Bernie.Geddry@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Director
Charlie Lahti
Charlie.Lahti@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Volvo Wellesley
Route 9 East
962 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02482
Sales: 888-459-1215
Service: 888-470-5335
Parts: 888-864-5419
General Manager
Alfonso Romano
Alfonso.Romano@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Sales Manager
Vadzim Kelly
Vadzim.Kelly@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service / Parts Director
Carlos Castaneda
Carlos.Castaneda@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Bernardi Parts
9 Cochituate Street
Natick, MA 01760
(warehouse only)
Sales: 800-924-1884
Parts Director
Erik Richards
Erik.Richards@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Operations Manager
Juliana Richards
Juliana.Richards@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Web Site Manager
Bob McNerney
Bob.McNerney@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Carney Management Company
Route 9 East 910 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
Phone: 508-879-7171
Chief Executive Officer
Keith Monnin
Keith.Monnin@bernardiautogroup.com
Vice President
Amy Rossi
Amy.Rossi@bernardiautogroup.com
Chief Operating Officer
Jason Branham
Jason.Branham@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Corporate Comptroller
Claire Thompson
Claire.Thompson@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Fixed Operations Director
Alan LePage
Alan.LePage@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Pre-Owned Director
Fred Sannicandro
Fred.Sannicandro@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service BDC Director
Kathy Blount
Kathy.Blount@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Marketing Director
Andrew Callen
Andrew.Callen@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Human Resources Manager
Kerrin Carney
Kerrin.Carney@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Human Resources Specialist
Caitlyn Dawe
Caitlyn.Dawe@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Employee R & E Coordinator
Bayli Lane
Bayli.Lane@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Facilites Director
David Aires
David.Aires@BernardiAutoGroup.com
IT Manager
Susan Pieroni
Susan.Pieroni@BernardiAutoGroup.com
IT Specialist
Paul Barrows
Paul.Barrows@BernardiAutoGroup.com
eCommerce Tech. Manager
Bob McNerney
Bob.McNerney@BernardiAutoGroup.com