Bernardi Auto Group
Acura of Boston
Route 90 - Exit 17
1600 Soldiers Field Road
Brighton, MA 02135
Sales: 617-254-5400
Service: 617-254-1324
Parts: 800-924-1884
General Manager
Steve Stein
Steve.Stein@BernardiAutoGroup.com
General Sales Manager
Michael O'Connell
Michael.Oconnell@bernardiautogroup.com
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Armen Essayan
Armen.Essayan@bernardiautogroup.com
Sales Manager
Kevin Hosein
Kevin.Hosein@bernardiautogroup.com
Sales Manager
Perry Wong
Perry.Wong@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Director
Audie Jacques
Audie.Jacques@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Manager
Bill Jesse
Bill.Jesse@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Director
Bruce Fisher
Bruce.Fisher@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Director
Dan Bolton
Dan.Bolton@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Manager
Eddie Palomba
Eddie.Palomba@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Audi Natick
Route 9 West
549 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
Sales: 800-355-8488
Service: 800-315-1432
Parts: 800-924-1884
General Manager
Seth Marshall
Seth.Marshall@BernardiAutoGroup.com
General Sales Manager
Nick Dota
Nick.Dota@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Director
Martha Dee Schindelwig
MarthaDee.Schindelwig@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Manager
Ashley Westermark
ashley.westermark@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Manager
Kate Van Allen
Kate.VanAllen@bernardiautogroup.com
Parts Manager
Jay Benway
Jay.Benway@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Director
Michael Shalhoub
Michael.Shalhoub@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Manager
Steve Setaro
Steve.Setaro@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Honda Natick
Route 9 East
960 Worcester Road
Natick, MA 01760
Sales: 800-254-0013
Service: 800-790-9906
Parts: 800-924-1884
General Manager
Tom Van Fechtmann
Tom.Vanfechtmann@bernardiautogroup.com
General Sales Manager
Jason Testagrossa
Jason.Testagrossa@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Pre-Owned Director
Bob Baillargeon
Bob.Baillargeon@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Sales Manager
Frederick Stoudemire
Frederick.Stoudemire@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Sales Manager
Scott Wells
Scott.Wells@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Finance Manager
Abe Mansour
Abe.Mansour@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Finance Manager
Michael Mottolo
Michael.Mottolo@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Finance Manager
Walter Garrote
Walter.Garrote@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Parts Director
Erik Richards
Erik.Richards@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Director
Adam Shapiro
Adam.Shapiro@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Manager
Kevin Spezzano
Kevin.Spezzano@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Toyota Framingham
Route 9 East
1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702
Sales: 866-978-2289
Service: 888-315-5081
Parts: 800-248-3035
General Manager
Rolando Catalan
Rolando.Catalan@BernardiAutoGroup.com
General Sales Manager
Charlie Sectish
Charlie.Sectish@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Sales Manager
Spiro Treska
Spiro.Treska@bernardiautogroup.com
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Nick Scelsi
Nick.Scelsi@bernardiautogroup.com
Finance Director
Chris Corriveau
Chris.Corriveau@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Finance Manager
Eric Serrano
Eric.Serrano@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Finance Manager
Martin Briceno
Martin.Briceno@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Finance Manager
Mike Stenstream
Mike.Stenstream@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Parts Director
Bernie Geddry
Bernie.Geddry@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Director
Christian Alyward
Christian.Alyward@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Volvo Wellesley
Route 9 East
962 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02482
Sales: 888-459-1215
Service: 888-470-5335
Parts: 888-864-5419
General Manager
Alfonso Romano
Alfonso.Romano@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Sales / Finance Director
Sam Lee
sam.lee@bernardiautogroup.com
Sales Manager
Vadzim Kelly
Vadzim.Kelly@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Parts Manager
Carlos Castaneda
Carlos.Castaneda@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service Manager
Patrick Spring
Patrick.Spring@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Carney Management Company
Route 9 East
910 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
Phone: 508-879-7171
Director of Dealer Operations
Seth Marshall
Seth.Marshall@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Vice President
Amy Rossi
Amy.Rossi@bernardiautogroup.com
Fixed Operations Director
Alan LePage
Alan.LePage@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Pre-Owned Director
Fred Sannicandro
Fred.Sannicandro@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Service BDC Director
Kelly Cummings
Kelly.Cummings@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Human Resources Manager
Kerrin Carney
Kerrin.Carney@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Human Resources Specialist
Caitlyn Dawe
Caitlyn.Dawe@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Employee R & E Coordinator
Bayli Lane
Bayli.Lane@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Facilites Director
Christian Perry
Christian.Perry@BernardiAutoGroup.com
IT Manager
Susan Pieroni
Susan.Pieroni@BernardiAutoGroup.com
IT Specialist
Paul Barrows
Paul.Barrows@BernardiAutoGroup.com
eCommerce Manager
Bob McNerney
Bob.McNerney@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Bernardi Parts
9 Cochituate Street
Natick, MA 01760
(warehouse only)
Sales: 800-924-1884
Parts Director
Erik Richards
Erik.Richards@BernardiAutoGroup.com
Operations Manager
Juliana Richards
Juliana.Richards@BernardiAutoGroup.com
eCommerce Manager
Bob McNerney
Bob.McNerney@BernardiAutoGroup.com